ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

Beauty & Care 2019

30th Beauty, Care, Product and Equipments Fair
When: 
Thursday, 7 March, 2019 to Sunday, 10 March, 2019
City: 

Beauty and Care 2019 trade show Istanbul

Beauty and Wellness Show Istanbul 2019

Beauty and Wellness Show Istanbul
When: 
Thursday, 19 September, 2019 to Sunday, 22 September, 2019
City: 

Beauty and wellness show Istanbul 2019

East Marmara Cosmetics Fair 2019

2nd East Marmara Cosmetics and Personal Care Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 to Sunday, 24 March, 2019
City: 

2nd East Marmara Cosmetics and Personal Care Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Eskisehir Cosmetics 2019

Eskisehir Cosmetics and Personal Care and Healthy Living Fair
When: 
Thursday, 21 February, 2019 to Sunday, 24 February, 2019
City: 

Eskisehir Cosmetics and Personal Care and Healthy Living Fair

 

All you need for beauty

 

Diyarbakir Marriage Fair 2019

Marriage Preparation, Housing Projects, Furniture, Accessories, Decoration, Glassware, Wedding Gowns, Evening Dresses, Dowry, Carpet, Wedding Organization, White Goods and Home Electronics Fair
When: 
Thursday, 17 October, 2019 to Sunday, 20 October, 2019

Marriage Preparation, Housing Projects, Furniture, Accessories, Decoration, Glassware, Wedding Gowns, Evening Dresses, Dowry, Carpet, Wedding Organization, White Goods and Home Electronics

Diyarbakir Cosmetics and Personal Care 2019

Diyarbakir Cosmetics and Personal Care Fair
When: 
Thursday, 17 October, 2019 to Sunday, 20 October, 2019

Diyarbakir Cosmetics and Personal Care Fair

 

Beauty Istanbul exhibition 2019

Exhibition for Cosmetics, Beauty, Hair, Private Label, Packaging, Ingredients
When: 
Wednesday, 2 October, 2019 to Friday, 4 October, 2019
City: 

Beauty Istanbul 2019 trade show

World of Marriage 2019

17th Marriage Preparations Fair
When: 
Friday, 1 February, 2019 to Sunday, 3 February, 2019
City: 

17th Marriage Preparations Fair

 

Exhibites products and services:

HPCI Middle East and Eurasia 2018

Home and Personal Care Ingredients Exhibtion and Conference
When: 
Tuesday, 6 November, 2018 to Wednesday, 7 November, 2018
City: 

HPCI personal care and household products trade show

We're getting married 2018

Marriage and Wedding Planning Exhibition 
When: 
Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 to Sunday, 25 February, 2018
City: 

Marriage and Wedding Planning Exhibition 

Wedding fashion and services

 

Pages

 

 

  Back to Exhibition Calendar ►►  

 

 

Subscribe to RSS - Beauty, Cosmetics