ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

Yapex 2019

27th International Building materials, Construction technologies, Building renovation and Restoration exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 13 November, 2019 to Saturday, 16 November, 2019
City: 

Yapex 2019 Antalya

EURASIA LIFT FAIR 2019

Lift - Escalator Industry and Technologies Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 to Saturday, 23 March, 2019
City: 

Eurasia Lift Fair CNR 2019

Istanbul Natural Stone 2019

15th International Marble, Natural Stone Products & Technologies Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 to Saturday, 26 October, 2019
City: 

CNR Natural Stone 2019 banner

Paint Expo Eurasia 2019

5th International Industrial Coating Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 7 November, 2019 to Saturday, 9 November, 2019
City: 

5th International Industrial Coating Technologies Exhibition

Paint, ink, adhesives, construction chemicals

 

IFAT Eurasia 2019

Trade Fair for Environmental Technologies
When: 
Thursday, 28 March, 2019 to Saturday, 30 March, 2019
City: 

IFAT Eurasia 2019 banner

Surtech Eurasia 2019

4th International Surface Treatment, Galvanizing Chemicals and Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 7 November, 2019 to Saturday, 9 November, 2019
City: 

Surtech Eurasia 2019 banner

Plast Eurasia Istanbul 2019

29th International Istanbul Plastics Industry Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 4 December, 2019 to Saturday, 7 December, 2019
City: 

29th International Istanbul Plastics Industry Fair

 

Komatek 2019

16th International Construction Machinery, Technology and Equipment Trade Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 to Sunday, 5 May, 2019
City: 

16th International Construction Machinery, Technology and Equipment Trade Fair

 

Maktek Izmir 2019

Machine Tools, Metal – Sheet Metal Processing Machines, Tool Holders – Cutting Tools, Quality Control – Measurement Systems, CAD/CAM, PLM Software and Manufacturing Technologies Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 9 October, 2019 to Saturday, 12 October, 2019
City: 

Machine Tools, Metal – Sheet Metal Processing Machines, Tool Holders – Cutting Tools, Quality Control – Measurement Systems, CAD/CAM, PLM Software and Manufacturing Technologies Fair

SANLIURFA Construction, Furniture and Decoration Fair 2019

Construction, Furniture and Decoration Fair
When: 
Thursday, 11 April, 2019 to Sunday, 14 April, 2019

Construction, Furniture and Decoration Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Pages

 

 

  Back to Exhibition Calendar ►►  

 

 

Subscribe to RSS - Engineering, Industrial, Manufacturing, Machines, Instruments, Hardware