ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

Samsun Furniture Decoration 2019

Samsun 4th Home and Office Furniture, Decoration, Lighting, Home Textile, Garden Furniture, Home Electronics and Accessories Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 12 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019
City: 

4th Samsun Home and Office Furniture, Decoration, Lighting, Home Textile, Garden Furniture, Home Electronics and Accessories Fair

 

Modev 2019 Spring

Intenational Furniture and Decoration Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 3 April, 2019 to Sunday, 7 April, 2019
City: 

Intenational Furniture and Decoration Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Istanbul Natural Stone 2019

15th International Marble, Natural Stone Products & Technologies Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 to Saturday, 26 October, 2019
City: 

CNR Natural Stone 2019 banner

CNR IMOB Istanbul 2019

15th International Furniture Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 22 January, 2019 to Sunday, 27 January, 2019
City: 

15th International Furniture Fair

 

UNICERA 2019

31st Ceramic, Bathroom, Kitchen Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 5 February, 2019 to Saturday, 9 February, 2019
City: 

Unicera Istanbul 2019 banner

IDEV 2019

5th East Marmara Ideal Home, Wedding and Housing Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 to Sunday, 24 March, 2019
City: 

5th East Marmara Ideal Home, Wedding and Housing Fair

City: Kocaeli

 

Eskisehir Furniture Fair 2019

Eskisehir Furniture Decoration, Home and Office Furniture, Decoration, Lighting, Home Textile, Garden Furniture, Home Electronics and Accessories Fair
When: 
Thursday, 21 February, 2019 to Sunday, 24 February, 2019
City: 

Eskisehir Furniture Decoration, Home and Office Furniture, Decoration, Lighting, Home Textile, Garden Furniture, Home Electronics and Accessories Fair

 

Flower Show Istanbul 2019

11th International Istanbul Plants, Landscaping and Supporting Industries Trade Fair
When: 
Thursday, 28 November, 2019 to Saturday, 30 November, 2019
City: 

11th International Istanbul Plants, Landscaping and Supporting Industries Trade Fair

 

EVleniyoruz 2019

4th Marriage Preparation, Housing Projects, Furniture, Accessories, Decoration, Glassware, Wedding Gowns, Evening Dress Costume, Dowry, Carpet, Wedding, White Goods, Home Electronics Fair
When: 
Thursday, 12 December, 2019 to Sunday, 15 December, 2019
City: 

4th Marriage Preparation, Housing Projects, Furniture, Accessories, Decoration, Glassware, Wedding Gowns, Evening Dress Costume, Dowry, Carpet, Wedding, White Goods, Home Electronics Fair

DecoBoss 2019 West Blacksea

3rd West Blacksea Construction, Decoration and Furniture Fair
When: 
Thursday, 25 July, 2019 to Sunday, 28 July, 2019
City: 

3rd West Blacksea Construction, Decoration and Furniture Fair

 

Pages

 

 

  Back to Exhibition Calendar ►►  

 

 

Subscribe to RSS - Furniture, Interior design