ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

Evleniyoruz Samsun 2019

Marriage Preparation, Housing Projects, Furniture, Accessories, Decoration, Glassware, Wedding Gowns, Evening Dress Costume, Dowry, Carpet, Wedding, White Goods, Home Electronics Fair
When: 
Thursday, 31 January, 2019 to Sunday, 3 February, 2019
City: 

Marriage Preparation, Housing Projects, Furniture, Accessories, Decoration, Glassware, Wedding Gowns, Evening Dress Costume, Dowry, Carpet, Wedding, White Goods, Home El

CBME 2019

36th Children Baby Maternity Expo
When: 
Wednesday, 9 January, 2019 to Saturday, 12 January, 2019
City: 

CBME Children Baby Maternity Expo

EVTEKS 2019

25th Istanbul Home Textiles Exhibition 
When: 
Tuesday, 23 April, 2019 to Saturday, 27 April, 2019
City: 

Evteks Home textile trade show in Turkey Istanbul

Daymex 2019

Antalya Leather Footwear and Fashion Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 4 July, 2019 to Sunday, 7 July, 2019
City: 

Antalya Leather Footwear and Fashion Exhibition

 

Premier Vision Istanbul 2019 Autumn

The premium Hub for Middle East & Eastern Europe Fashion
When: 
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 to Friday, 25 October, 2019
City: 

The premium Hub for Middle East & Eastern Europe Fashion

 

AYMOD 2019 Autumn

62nd Istanbul International Footwear Fashion Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 2 October, 2019 to Saturday, 5 October, 2019
City: 

62nd Istanbul International Footwear Fashion Fair

 

AYSAF 2019 Autumn Winter' 20

62nd International Exhibition for Footwear Materials, Components, Leather and Technologies
When: 
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 to Saturday, 23 November, 2019
City: 

62nd International Exhibition for Footwear Materials, Components, Leather and Technologies

 

AYSAF 2019 Spring Summer' 20

61st International Exhibition for Footwear Materials, Components, Leather and Technologies
When: 
Thursday, 2 May, 2019 to Sunday, 5 May, 2019
City: 

Aysaf 2019 Spring Summer

GAPSHOES Summer 2019

30th International Footwear, Slipper, Saddlery And Footwear Industry Suppliers Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 11 December, 2019 to Saturday, 14 December, 2019
City: 

30th International Footwear, Slipper, Saddlery And Footwear Industry Suppliers Fair

 

EVleniyoruz 2019

4th Marriage Preparation, Housing Projects, Furniture, Accessories, Decoration, Glassware, Wedding Gowns, Evening Dress Costume, Dowry, Carpet, Wedding, White Goods, Home Electronics Fair
When: 
Thursday, 12 December, 2019 to Sunday, 15 December, 2019
City: 

4th Marriage Preparation, Housing Projects, Furniture, Accessories, Decoration, Glassware, Wedding Gowns, Evening Dress Costume, Dowry, Carpet, Wedding, White Goods, Home Electronics Fair

Pages

 

 

  Back to Exhibition Calendar ►►  

 

 

Subscribe to RSS - Textiles, Apparel, Fashion