ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

Yerel Zincirler Bulusuyor 2019

International Local Chain Stores Meeting - Conference and Exhibition 
When: 
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019 to Thursday, 11 April, 2019
City: 

International Local Chain Stores Meeting - Conference and Exhibition 

 

Exhibitors profile:

CNR EURASIA BOAT SHOW 2019 February

14th International Boat, Marine Equipment and Accessories Show
When: 
Saturday, 23 February, 2019 to Sunday, 3 March, 2019
City: 

CNR Boat Show Eurasia 2019

Boat Antalya 2019

2nd Smaller Motor - Motorless and Sail Marine Vehicles and Aquatic Sports Fair - AUTOMOBILE AND MOTORCYCLE SPECIAL SECTION
When: 
Wednesday, 13 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019
City: 

2nd Smaller Motor - Motorless and Sail Marine Vehicles and Aquatic Sports Fair - AUTOMOBILE AND MOTORCYCLE SPECIAL SECTION

 

TRANSIST 2019

Istanbul Transport Congress and Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 19 December, 2019 to Saturday, 21 December, 2019
City: 

Istanbul Transport Exhibition and Congress

 

Boat Show Eurasia 2019

Maritime exhibition
When: 
Saturday, 16 February, 2019 to Monday, 25 February, 2019
City: 

Boat Show Eurasia 2019 Istanbul

Camp & Caravan Istanbul 2019

First camping exhibition
When: 
Saturday, 23 February, 2019 to Sunday, 3 March, 2019
City: 

CNR Camp & Caravan exhibition 2019

Exposhipping Expomaritt 2019

15th International Maritime Trade Fair and Conference
When: 
Tuesday, 2 April, 2019 to Friday, 5 April, 2019
City: 

Exposhipping Expomaritt Istanbul exhibition banner

VIPP 2019

Exhibition of Lifting & Heavy Transport Sector
When: 
Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 to Saturday, 4 May, 2019
City: 

Exhibition of Lifting & Heavy Transport Sector

 

Ankara Logistics Summit 2018

An International Logistics Platform in Capital City Ankara
When: 
Thursday, 11 October, 2018 to Saturday, 13 October, 2018
City: 

An International Logistics Platform in Capital City Ankara

 

TERMINAL EXPO 2019

Passenger Terminal Industries, Equipments and Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 31 October, 2019 to Saturday, 2 November, 2019
City: 

Passenger Terminal Industries, Equipments and Technologies Exhibition

 

Exhibitor profile:

Pages

 

 

  Back to Exhibition Calendar ►►  

 

 

Subscribe to RSS - Transport, Logistics, Maritime