ExpoIn Turkey

Istanbul

Yerel Zincirler Bulusuyor 2019

International Local Chain Stores Meeting - Conference and Exhibition 
When: 
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019 to Thursday, 11 April, 2019
City: 

International Local Chain Stores Meeting - Conference and Exhibition 

 

Exhibitors profile:

INGAS 2019

8th International Natural Gas Congress and Fair
When: 
Thursday, 17 October, 2019 to Friday, 18 October, 2019
City: 

8th International Natural Gas Congress and Fair

 

Main topics:

Beauty & Care 2019

30th Beauty, Care, Product and Equipments Fair
When: 
Thursday, 7 March, 2019 to Sunday, 10 March, 2019
City: 

Beauty and Care 2019 trade show Istanbul

Expodental 2019

25th International Dental Congress
When: 
Wednesday, 4 September, 2019 to Saturday, 7 September, 2019
City: 

25th International Dental Congress

 

BE MY FRANCHISE 2019

17th Franchising and Brand Dealership Fair
When: 
Thursday, 10 October, 2019 to Sunday, 13 October, 2019
City: 

17th Franchising and Brand Dealership Fair

 

Photo Digital 2019

8th International Trade Fair For Photography, Digital Imaging Printing and Technologies, Equipment
When: 
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 to Sunday, 7 April, 2019
City: 

8th International Trade Fair For Photography, Digital Imaging Printing and Technologies, Equipments

 

Foteg Istanbul 2019

14th INTERNATIONAL TRADE FAIR FOR FOOD PROCESSING TECHNOLOGIES
When: 
Thursday, 7 March, 2019 to Sunday, 10 March, 2019
City: 

14th INTERNATIONAL TRADE FAIR FOR FOOD PROCESSING TECHNOLOGIES

 

EURASIA LIFT FAIR 2019

Lift - Escalator Industry and Technologies Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 to Saturday, 23 March, 2019
City: 

Eurasia Lift Fair CNR 2019

IDMA 2019

8th International Flour, Semolina, Rice, Corn, Bulghur, Feed Milling Machinery & Pulse, Pasta, Biscuit Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 to Saturday, 23 March, 2019
City: 

8th International Flour, Semolina, Rice, Corn, Bulghur, Feed Milling Machinery & Pulse, Pasta, Biscuit Technologies Exhibition

 

Istanbul Natural Stone 2019

15th International Marble, Natural Stone Products & Technologies Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 to Saturday, 26 October, 2019
City: 

CNR Natural Stone 2019 banner

Pages

 

 

  Back to Exhibition Calendar ►►  

 

 

Subscribe to RSS - Istanbul