ExpoIn Turkey

Istanbul

CNR IMOB Istanbul 2019

15th International Furniture Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 22 January, 2019 to Sunday, 27 January, 2019
City: 

15th International Furniture Fair

 

CNR EURASIA BOAT SHOW 2019 February

14th International Boat, Marine Equipment and Accessories Show
When: 
Saturday, 23 February, 2019 to Sunday, 3 March, 2019
City: 

CNR Boat Show Eurasia 2019

CBME 2019

36th Children Baby Maternity Expo
When: 
Wednesday, 9 January, 2019 to Saturday, 12 January, 2019
City: 

CBME Children Baby Maternity Expo

Beauty and Wellness Show Istanbul 2019

Beauty and Wellness Show Istanbul
When: 
Thursday, 19 September, 2019 to Sunday, 22 September, 2019
City: 

Beauty and wellness show Istanbul 2019

CNR BOOK FAIR 2019

6th International Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 9 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019
City: 

6th International Book Fair

 

Exhibitor profile:

EVTEKS 2019

25th Istanbul Home Textiles Exhibition 
When: 
Tuesday, 23 April, 2019 to Saturday, 27 April, 2019
City: 

Evteks Home textile trade show in Turkey Istanbul

Paint Expo Eurasia 2019

5th International Industrial Coating Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 7 November, 2019 to Saturday, 9 November, 2019
City: 

5th International Industrial Coating Technologies Exhibition

Paint, ink, adhesives, construction chemicals

 

IFAT Eurasia 2019

Trade Fair for Environmental Technologies
When: 
Thursday, 28 March, 2019 to Saturday, 30 March, 2019
City: 

IFAT Eurasia 2019 banner

Istanbul ProHunt 2019

8th INTERNATIONAL ISTANBUL HUNTING ARMS & OUTDOOR EXPO
When: 
Thursday, 2 May, 2019 to Sunday, 5 May, 2019
City: 

Istanbul ProHunt 2019 Banner

Surtech Eurasia 2019

4th International Surface Treatment, Galvanizing Chemicals and Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 7 November, 2019 to Saturday, 9 November, 2019
City: 

Surtech Eurasia 2019 banner

Pages

 

 

  Back to Exhibition Calendar ►►  

 

 

Subscribe to RSS - Istanbul