ExpoIn Turkey

Istanbul

APICENTER Istanbul 2019

8th Istanbul Beekeeping Festival 
When: 
Friday, 25 January, 2019 to Sunday, 27 January, 2019
City: 

8th Istanbul Beekeeping Festival 

 

Printtek Digital 2019

14th International Digital Print Technologies and Materials Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 20 February, 2019 to Sunday, 24 February, 2019
City: 

14th International Digital Print Technologies and Materials Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

ISTANBUL JEWELRY SHOW 2019 October

49th Istanbul International Jewelry, Watch & Equipment Fair
When: 
Thursday, 10 October, 2019 to Sunday, 13 October, 2019
City: 

Istanbul Jewelry Show banner

Intermob 2019

22nd International Furniture Side Industry, Accessories, Forestry Products And Wood Technology Fair
When: 
Saturday, 12 October, 2019 to Wednesday, 16 October, 2019
City: 

22nd International Furniture Side Industry, Accessories, Forestry Products And Wood Technology Fair

 

PROMATT 2019

Mattress Manufacturing Side Industry, Equipment, Raw Materials and Machinery Fair
When: 
Saturday, 12 October, 2019 to Wednesday, 16 October, 2019
City: 

Mattress Manufacturing Side Industry, Equipment, Raw Materials and Machinery Fair

 

Istanbul Book Fair 2019

38th International Istanbul Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 2 November, 2019 to Sunday, 10 November, 2019
City: 

38th International Istanbul Book Fair

 

Exhibiting products and services:

Istanbul Yarn Fair 2019

The 16th International Istanbul Yarn Fair
When: 
Thursday, 28 February, 2019 to Saturday, 2 March, 2019
City: 

Istanbul Yarn Fair Tuyap 2019

ITM 2020

35th International Textile, Spinning, Knitting, Weaving, Dyeing, Printing, Finishing, Hosiery Machines, Related Industries and Chemicals Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 2 June, 2020 to Saturday, 6 June, 2020
City: 

ITM 2020 Istanbul banner

 

Artist 2019

29th International Istanbul Art Fair
When: 
Saturday, 2 November, 2019 to Sunday, 10 November, 2019
City: 

29th International Istanbul Art Fair

 

Exhibitor profile:

EDT Expo 2019

7th Non-Domestic Consumption Food Products, Supplies, Equipment Manufactorers and Suppliers Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 4 September, 2019 to Saturday, 7 September, 2019
City: 

CNR food trade shows in Turkey

Pages

 

 

  Back to Exhibition Calendar ►►  

 

 

Subscribe to RSS - Istanbul