ExpoIn Turkey

Istanbul

Interdye & Textile Printing Eurasia 2018

4th International Dyestuff, Pigments, Textile Chemicals, Digital Textile Printing, Dyeing and Printing Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 25 October, 2018 to Saturday, 27 October, 2018
City: 

Interdye and Textile Printing trade show 2018

Food & Nutritional Ingredients 2019

2nd Food and Nutritional Ingredients, Raw Materials and Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 24 October, 2019 to Saturday, 26 October, 2019
City: 

2nd Food and Nutritional Ingredients, Raw Materials and Technologies Exhibition 

 

Pharmaist 2019

3rd Pharmaceuticals Ingredients, Raw Materials and Technologies Exhibition 
When: 
Thursday, 24 October, 2019 to Saturday, 26 October, 2019
City: 

3rd Pharmaceuticals Ingredients, Raw Materials and Technologies Exhibition 

 

Camp & Caravan Istanbul 2019

First camping exhibition
When: 
Saturday, 23 February, 2019 to Sunday, 3 March, 2019
City: 

CNR Camp & Caravan exhibition 2019

Paintistanbul & Turkcoat 2020

8th International Paint, Paint Raw Materials, Construction Chemicals, Adhesives and Raw Materials, Laboratory and Production Equipments Exhibition 
When: 
Thursday, 19 March, 2020 to Saturday, 21 March, 2020
City: 

PaintIstanbul Turkcoat exhibitions 2020

ALUEXPO 2019

6th International Aluminium Technologies, Machinery and Products Trade Fair
When: 
Thursday, 10 October, 2019 to Saturday, 12 October, 2019
City: 

Aluexpo 2019 Istanbul

CNR ISG 2019

Occupational Health and Safety Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 11 April, 2019 to Sunday, 14 April, 2019
City: 

CNR ISG Occupational safety exhibition 2019

Istanbul Toy Fair 2019

2nd Toy, Play and Baby Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 26 February, 2019 to Friday, 1 March, 2019
City: 

Istanbul Toys Fair Tuyap 2019

Petroleum Istanbul 2019

14th International Petroleum, Lpg, Lubricants Equipment And Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 28 March, 2019 to Saturday, 30 March, 2019
City: 

14th International Petroleum, Lpg, Lubricants Equipment And Technologies Exhibition

 

Gas & Power Network 2019

3rd Power, Natural Gas, Energy Storage, Alternative Energy Equipments And Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 28 March, 2019 to Saturday, 30 March, 2019
City: 

3rd Power, Natural Gas, Energy Storage, Alternative Energy Equipments And Technologies Exhibition

 

Pages

 

 

  Back to Exhibition Calendar ►►  

 

 

Subscribe to RSS - Istanbul