ExpoIn Turkey

Istanbul

ISTMOB 2019

Istanbul Furniture Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 22 January, 2019 to Sunday, 27 January, 2019
City: 

Istanbul Furniture Fair

 

IFEXPO 2019

14th Istanbul International, Outerwear, Tricot, Lingerie, Hosiery, Denim, Sportswear, Evening Gowns, Woven Fabrics, Knitted Fabrics, Techinal Fabrics, Apparel Subsidiary Industry and Accessories Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 10 July, 2019 to Saturday, 13 July, 2019
City: 

14th Istanbul International, Outerwear, Tricot, Lingerie, Hosiery, Denim, Sportswear, Evening Gowns, Woven Fabrics, Knitted Fabrics, Techinal Fabrics, Apparel Subsidiary Industry and Acces

LIFESTYLE TURKEY 2019

Modest Fashion and Lifestyle Exhibition 
When: 
Thursday, 17 January, 2019 to Saturday, 19 January, 2019
City: 

Lifestyle Turkey fair

Setup Point Exhibition Booth Design

Setup Point Exhibition Booth Design

 

SetUp Point is an architectural bureu specializing on exhibition booth design and construction. We work to meet the needs and expectations of each our client, to create the neccessary brand image and get the attention of exhibition visitors. Our portfolio inculdes numerous projects inside Turkey as well as international partnerships.

We use different materials and manage all stages of the project offering creative and innovative solutions for your brand.

CarPet Wash & Clean Expo 2019

Professional and Home Cleaning Equipment Exhibition
When: 
Friday, 18 January, 2019 to Sunday, 20 January, 2019
City: 

Professional and Home Cleaning Equipment Exhibition

 

Waterist 2019

Istanbul Water Congress and Fair 
When: 
Thursday, 3 October, 2019 to Saturday, 5 October, 2019
City: 

Istanbul Water Congress and Fair 

 

Wire TECH Istanbul (Wire & Cable) 2019

Wire, Cable, Nail Manufacturing and Technology Specialized Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 to Saturday, 20 April, 2019
City: 

Wire, Cable, Nail Manufacturing and Technology Specialized Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Istanbul Autoshow 2019

The International Istanbul Autoshow 
When: 
Saturday, 13 April, 2019 to Sunday, 21 April, 2019
City: 

Tuyap Istanbul Autoshow banner

TUBE & STEEL ISTANBUL 2019

Pipe, Profile, Wire, Steel Manufacturing and Technology Specialized Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 to Saturday, 20 April, 2019
City: 

Pipe, Profile, Wire, Steel Manufacturing and Technology Specialized Fair

 

Pages

 

 

  Back to Exhibition Calendar ►►  

 

 

Subscribe to RSS - Istanbul