ExpoIn Turkey

Istanbul

IstanbulLight 2019

International Lighting & Electricity Materials Fair and Congress
When: 
Wednesday, 18 September, 2019 to Saturday, 21 September, 2019
City: 

Istanbullight 2019 banner

PetZoo Turkey 2019

Pet Products, Materials and Accessory suppliers fair
When: 
Thursday, 31 October, 2019 to Sunday, 3 November, 2019
City: 

Petzoo fuari

INTERCLEAN Istanbul 2019

International trade show for the cleaning sector
When: 
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019 to Friday, 12 April, 2019
City: 

International trade show for the cleaning sector 

 

ROOF AND FACADE 2019

ROOF AND FACADE MATERIALS AND TECHNOLOGY FAIR
When: 
Thursday, 28 February, 2019 to Sunday, 3 March, 2019
City: 

ROOF AND FACADE MATERIALS AND TECHNOLOGY FAIR

 

Exposhipping Expomaritt 2019

15th International Maritime Trade Fair and Conference
When: 
Tuesday, 2 April, 2019 to Friday, 5 April, 2019
City: 

Exposhipping Expomaritt Istanbul exhibition banner

Istanbul Children's Fashion Fair 2019

Children Fashion and Accessories Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 to Saturday, 23 March, 2019
City: 

 

PharmaIstanbul 2018

Medical and Pharmaceutical Ingredients Exhibition 
When: 
Thursday, 6 December, 2018 to Saturday, 8 December, 2018
City: 

Pharma Istanbul exhibition 2018

GTZ Youth Turkey Fair 2019

Products and Services for Youth Fair
When: 
Thursday, 18 April, 2019 to Saturday, 20 April, 2019
City: 

Products and Services for Youth Fair

 

AYMOD 2019

61st Istanbul International Footwear Fashion Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 3 April, 2019 to Saturday, 6 April, 2019
City: 

Aymod Istanbul 2019

Premier Vision Istanbul 2019 March

The premium Hub for Middle East & Eastern Europe Fashion
When: 
Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 to Friday, 22 March, 2019
City: 

The premium Hub for Middle East & Eastern Europe Fashion

 

Pages

 

 

  Back to Exhibition Calendar ►►  

 

 

Subscribe to RSS - Istanbul