ExpoIn Turkey

Izmir

Travel Turkey Izmir 2019

Tourism Fair and Congress
Subject: 
When: 
Thursday, 5 December, 2019 to Saturday, 7 December, 2019
City: 

Izmir Tourism Fair 2019

Maktek Izmir 2019

Machine Tools, Metal – Sheet Metal Processing Machines, Tool Holders – Cutting Tools, Quality Control – Measurement Systems, CAD/CAM, PLM Software and Manufacturing Technologies Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 9 October, 2019 to Saturday, 12 October, 2019
City: 

Machine Tools, Metal – Sheet Metal Processing Machines, Tool Holders – Cutting Tools, Quality Control – Measurement Systems, CAD/CAM, PLM Software and Manufacturing Technologies Fair

MINEX 2019

7th Mining, Natural Resources and Technology Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 to Saturday, 26 October, 2019
City: 

Minex exhibition Izmir 2019

HoReCa Izmir 2019

Hospitality, Accommodation Technologies and Out-of-Home Consumption Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 20 February, 2019 to Saturday, 23 February, 2019
City: 

Horeca Izmir exhibition

TESKON SODEX 2019

International HVAC, Refrigeration, Pumps, Valves, Fittings, Water Treatment and Insulation Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 to Saturday, 20 April, 2019
City: 

Teskon Sodex exhibition banner

ShoExpo Izmir 2019 April

45th Izmir Footwear and Bags Fair 
When: 
Wednesday, 24 April, 2019 to Friday, 26 April, 2019
City: 

45th Izmir Footwear and Bags Fair 

 

Exhibiting products and services:

Leather & More 2019

Leather and Leather Garment Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 22 January, 2019 to Thursday, 24 January, 2019
City: 

Leather and Leather Garment Fair

 

Gracefully Aging 2019

International Izmir Gracefully Aging Fair and Congress
When: 
Saturday, 11 May, 2019 to Monday, 13 May, 2019
City: 

International Izmir Gracefully Aging Fair and Congress

 

Izmir Real Estate Expo 2018

PROPERTY EXPO / IZMIR REAL ESTATE AND INVESTMENT FAIR
When: 
Thursday, 27 September, 2018 to Sunday, 30 September, 2018
City: 

Izmir Real Estate Expo 2018

PET Izmir 2019

Pet Products and Accessories Trade Fair 
When: 
Thursday, 21 March, 2019 to Sunday, 24 March, 2019
City: 

Pet Izmir 2019

Pages

 

 

  Back to Exhibition Calendar ►►  

 

 

Subscribe to RSS - Izmir