İstanbul Fuar Merkezi Yeşilköy

The center stretches over 249.000 m² and the overall rentable area is 98,000 m² consisting of 11 exhibition halls. 8 of these halls are run by WTC Istanbul’s tenant CNR Expo, the rest (9-10-11) operated by WTC Istanbul. The center hosts around 100 exhibitions annually. 
In addition, IFM launches IFM TV, an online service which broadcasts the exhibitions and the other events that take place in its facilities.
There are 11 exhibition halls in the 249.000 m² of land.

Istanbul Expo Center is owned by World Trade Center Istanbul, which is part of a global network of World Trade Centers Association that owns the licenses of more than 300 World Trade Centers in 100 countries.

Located next to the Ataturk International Airport, and neighbour to WTC Istanbul Business Towers, WOW Hotels and WOW Convention Center.

Istanbul Exhibition Center Yesilkoy

  

 


Contacts: 

Address: Yeşilköy Mah. Atatürk Cad. No: 5/5, Bakırköy, 34149 İstanbul
Tel: +90 (212) 468 52 00
Fax: +90 (212) 465 59 59 
info@wtcistanbul.net 
info@idtm.com.tr

City: 
Website: 
www.ifm.com.tr, www.wtcistanbul.net 

IstanbulLight 2019

Facebook Twitter
International Lighting & Electricity Materials Fair and Congress
When: 
Wednesday, 18 September, 2019 to Saturday, 21 September, 2019
City: 

Cikotat Expo 2019

Facebook Twitter
Chocolate and confectionery trade show
When: 
Thursday, 31 October, 2019 to Sunday, 3 November, 2019
City: 

Child Development Fair 2018

Facebook Twitter
Products and services for child developent fair
When: 
Thursday, 15 March, 2018 to Sunday, 18 March, 2018
City: 

EVENT PRO 2018

Facebook Twitter
Event Service and Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 1 February, 2018 to Saturday, 3 February, 2018
City: 

ENIPE 2019

Facebook Twitter
Energy Efficient Industry and Products Expo
When: 
Thursday, 10 January, 2019 to Saturday, 12 January, 2019
City: 

Tunnel Expo Turkey 2018

Facebook Twitter
4th Tunnel Construction Technologies and Equipments Fair
When: 
Saturday, 1 September, 2018 to Tuesday, 4 September, 2018
City: 

Power Next 2018

Facebook Twitter
Biomass Energy Expo & Expo Geothermal
When: 
Thursday, 29 March, 2018 to Saturday, 31 March, 2018
City: 

KASTEXPO 2017

Facebook Twitter
Kastamonu Industrial and Business World Summit
When: 
Wednesday, 27 December, 2017 to Saturday, 30 December, 2017
City: 

Eurasian Composites Show 2019

Facebook Twitter
4th International Composites Industry Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 28 November, 2019 to Saturday, 30 November, 2019
City: 

PUTECH Eurasia 2019

Facebook Twitter
6th International Polyurethane Industry Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 28 November, 2019 to Saturday, 30 November, 2019
City: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - İstanbul Fuar Merkezi Yeşilköy