İstanbul Fuarcılık

Organizes the largest fairs that make a tremendous impression both nationally and internationally within the furniture, home textile, and decoration industries.

 

Contacts:

Address: Cnr Ekspo Fuar Merkezi Yeşilköy-Bakırköy / İstanbul
Tel: +90 212 465 74 75   
Fax: +90 212 465 74 76   
info@itf-exhibitions.com 

Website: 
www.itf-exhibitions.com

MILL TECH 2020

Facebook Twitter
Mill Machinery Technologies and Components Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 9 September, 2020 to Saturday, 12 September, 2020
City: 

KITCHEN TURKEY 2020

Facebook Twitter
Kitchen & Bathroom Furniture and Built-In Devices Special Section 
When: 
Tuesday, 10 March, 2020 to Saturday, 14 March, 2020
City: 

Mediterranean Tourism Fair 2020

Facebook Twitter
Tourism Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 2 April, 2020 to Sunday, 5 April, 2020
City: 

Hostech by Tusid 2020

Facebook Twitter
24th International Hotel & Restaurant Equipment and Technologies Fair  
When: 
Tuesday, 22 September, 2020 to Saturday, 26 September, 2020
City: 

CNR EURASIA LIFT FAIR 2020 / Eurasia ASANSOR 2020

Facebook Twitter
Lift - Escalator Industry and Technologies Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 21 October, 2020 to Saturday, 24 October, 2020
City: 

CNR Promexpo (Promoturk) 2020

Facebook Twitter
Corporate Communication and Promotional Products Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 7 October, 2020 to Saturday, 10 October, 2020
City: 

CNR Packaging Istanbul 2019

Facebook Twitter
Packaging, Labeling and Boxing Products & Machinery Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 2 September, 2020 to Saturday, 5 September, 2020
City: 

CNR Food Istanbul 2020

Facebook Twitter
Food & Beverage, Food Processing, Storage, Cooling Technologies, Logistics and Store Equipment Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 2 September, 2020 to Saturday, 5 September, 2020
City: 

Beauty and Wellness Show Istanbul 2020

Facebook Twitter
Beauty and Wellness Show Istanbul
When: 
Thursday, 10 September, 2020 to Sunday, 13 September, 2020
City: 

UNICERA 2020

Facebook Twitter
32nd Ceramic, Bathroom, Kitchen Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 10 March, 2020 to Saturday, 14 March, 2020
City: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - İstanbul Fuarcılık