Renkli Fuarcılık Ltd. Şti.

Trade fair organization

 

Contacts:
Address: Zafer Mahallesi Şehit Yüzbaşı Yavuz Kenter Cd.
Yeni Sanayi Sitesi Önü Çorlu Yeni Fuar Alanı
Çorlu / TEKİRDAĞ

Tel       : +90282 653 50 90
GSM    : +90537 596 14 00 Aygül (WhatsApp)
GSM    : +90532 012 17 79 M.Can (WhatsApp)
GSM    : +90530 541 40 11 Önder (WhatsApp)
GSM    : +90533 035 42 02 Tarık (WhatsApp)

e-mail : info@renklyfuar.com

Website: 
www.renklyfuar.com

Biga Agriculture Fair 2020

Facebook Twitter
Biga 10th Food, Agriculture, Animal Husbandry and Technology Fair
When: 
Friday, 2 October, 2020 to Sunday, 4 October, 2020
City: 

Trakya Tarimtech 2020

Facebook Twitter
15th Agricultural Technologies and Livestock Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 23 September, 2020 to Saturday, 26 September, 2020

Çorlu Trakya Balkan Countries Fair 2020

Facebook Twitter
3rd Balkan Home Textiles, Culture and Tourism Fair
When: 
Monday, 10 August, 2020 to Sunday, 16 August, 2020
City: 

Çorlu AgroTech 2020

Facebook Twitter
13th Thrace European Livestock Industry and Food Fair
When: 
Monday, 10 August, 2020 to Sunday, 16 August, 2020
City: 

EURO ANIMALIA 2020

Facebook Twitter
3rd Thrace European Livestock Milk and Dairy Products Industrial, Business Machines Fair​
When: 
Monday, 10 August, 2020 to Sunday, 16 August, 2020
City: 

Bursa Karacabey Agricultural Fair 2020

Facebook Twitter
9th Bursa Karacabey Agricultural and Livestock Equipment Fair
When: 
Thursday, 12 March, 2020 to Sunday, 15 March, 2020
City: 

Edirne Agriculture Livestock Food Fair 2020

Facebook Twitter
Edirne Kırkpınar Agriculture, Livestock, Food and Industry Fair​
When: 
Wednesday, 1 July, 2020 to Sunday, 5 July, 2020
City: 

Çorlu Autoshow 2019

Facebook Twitter
7th Automobile and Accessories, Motorcycle, Bicycle Fair
When: 
Monday, 29 July, 2019 to Sunday, 4 August, 2019
City: 

Gonen Agriculture and Livestock 2019

Facebook Twitter
9th Gonen Agricultural and Livestock Equipment Fair
When: 
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 to Sunday, 7 April, 2019
City: 
Subscribe to RSS - Renkli Fuarcılık Ltd. Şti.