ExpoIn Turkey

ATO Convention and Exhibition Center

Congresium Ankara logoCongresium International Convention & Exhibition Centre is one of the crucial basic stones of Ankara as an opening gate to the world, structured to meet the customized needs by its infrastruct ure and usage area of  80.000 m². Exhibition hall area of 10.000 m² at total is making our Centre to be the most appropriate choice for international exhibitions. 

Magnificent and colossal are the two key terms for exhibition hall area and both take place at Congresium International Convention & Exhibition Centre:

  •      2 Dividable halls of total 5.770 m²
  •      Dividable Ball Room of 1.500 m²
  •      2 Lounges of 400 m2 each
  •      5 Small meeting rooms of 50 m² each
  •      5 Meeting rooms of 100 m² each
  •      3 Dining facilities
  •      Panoramic Roof of 4.700 m² with Ankara view, enabling various activities
  •      Another terrace of 650 m² with Ankara view
  •      An auditorium of world standards with a capacity of 3.107 people

    

ATO Convention center Ankara Congresium Ankara  ATO Convention and Exhibition Center Ankara  ATO Convention Center Ankara Congresium Ankara Congresium Ankara   

Panoramic tour 360: http://www.congresium.com/360/


Contacts:
Address: ATO International Convention & Exhibition Centre
Söğütözü Caddesi No:1/A, 06510 Çankaya / Ankara
Tel: +90 (312) 285 0 385
Fax: +90 (312) 285 0 057
info@congresium.com

City: 
Website: 
www.congresium.com

ArtAnkara 2019

5th Contemporary Art Fair
When: 
Thursday, 14 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019
City: 

5th Contemporary Art Fair

 

Exhibited items:

Travel Expo Ankara 2019

Tourism Exhibition
Subject: 
When: 
Thursday, 14 November, 2019 to Sunday, 17 November, 2019
City: 

International Tourism Exhibition

 

Exhibitors profile:

SecuriTex Eurasia 2019

5th Security Technologies, Fire Protection-Fighting, Occupational Health and Safety, IT Security Trade Fair 
When: 
Thursday, 11 April, 2019 to Sunday, 14 April, 2019
City: 

5th Security Technologies, Fire Protection-Fighting, Occupational Health and Safety, IT Security Trade Fair 

 

SEDEC 2020

Security and Defence Exhibition
When: 
Tuesday, 2 June, 2020 to Thursday, 4 June, 2020
City: 

SEDEC Security and Defence Exhibition

IBAKTECH Ankara 2019

Bread, pastry, ice cream, chocolate and technologies fair
When: 
Thursday, 7 March, 2019 to Sunday, 10 March, 2019
City: 

Bread, pastry, ice cream, chocolate and technologies fair

 

UIC 2017

10th World Congress on High Speed Rail
When: 
Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 to Friday, 14 July, 2017
City: 

10th World Congress on High Speed Rail

 

Road2Tunnel 2017

Road, Bridges and Tunnels Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 to Friday, 26 May, 2017
City: 

Road, Bridges and Tunnels Fair

 

Ankara Real Estate 2017

Real Estate Investments, Projects and Financing Fair
Subject: 
When: 
Thursday, 7 September, 2017 to Sunday, 10 September, 2017
City: 

YapıDecor Ankara 2017

11th International Construction Materials and Building Renovation Fair
When: 
Thursday, 20 April, 2017 to Sunday, 23 April, 2017
City: 

Sodex Ankara 2017

International HVAC, Refrigeration, Pumps, Valves, Fittings, Water Treatment and Insulation Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 to Saturday, 13 May, 2017
City: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - ATO Convention and Exhibition Center