Eurasia Show and Art Center

Eurasia Show and Art Center was built in 2017 by Istanbul Metropolitan Municipality in order to contribute to the tourism of Istanbul.
With its 8500 years history, the most important mission of the Eurasia Culture and Art Center, which is built in Yenikapı, the oldest settlement in Istanbul, is to contribute to Istanbul's brand value.

Eurasia Show and Art Center is built on 18.470 sqm area, has an indoor area of ​​11.000 sqm and a height of 16 m. The activity area can be divided into 3 sections and can be used separately.

 

Halls dimensions:

  • Hall A: 3.433 sqm
  • Hall B: 2 978 sqm
  • Hall C: 2 977 sqm

 

There are also 3 foyers that can be used with the activity area. The main entrance foyer is 802 m², B-foyer is 450 m² and C-foyer is 450 m².

 

Additional services:

  • Restaurant of Turkish and international cuisine (350 sqm)
  • Cafe (350 sqm)
  • Parking for 8.000 cars
  • Technical equipment and event management services

 

Eurasia Culture and Art Center Eurasia Culture and Art Center Eurasia Culture and Art Center Eurasia Culture and Art Center Eurasia Culture and Art Center Eurasia Culture and Art Center Eurasia Show and Art Center

 

 


Address: Aksaray Mah. Kennedy Cad. No: 11/1
Yenikapı Etkinlik Alanı, Fatih - İstanbul
Türkiye
Tel:  +90 216 413 92 53
Email: organizasyon@beltur.istanbul

 

District of Istanbul - Fatih

 

City: 
Website: 
http://www.avrasyagosteri.com.tr/

Gaming Istanbul GIST 2020

Facebook Twitter
Digital Entertainment and Game Fair
When: 
Thursday, 30 January, 2020 to Sunday, 2 February, 2020
City: 

UNIBIKE Istanbul 2019

Facebook Twitter
Bicycle and Bicycle Equipment Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 11 April, 2019 to Sunday, 14 April, 2019
City: 

Agrowexpo 2019

Facebook Twitter
Agrowexpo Turkey - Agriculture, Livestock and Forestry Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 4 September, 2019 to Sunday, 8 September, 2019
City: 

Facility Management Istanbul 2019

Facebook Twitter
FMEXPO İSTANBUL 2019 - Facility Management, Services and Solutions Conference & Exhibiton
When: 
Wednesday, 3 April, 2019 to Saturday, 6 April, 2019
City: 

Carpet Expo 2019

Facebook Twitter
Carpets and Rugs Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 6 November, 2019 to Sunday, 10 November, 2019
City: 

APICENTER Istanbul 2019

Facebook Twitter
8th Istanbul Beekeeping Festival 
When: 
Friday, 25 January, 2019 to Sunday, 27 January, 2019
City: 

Istanbul Children's Fashion Fair 2019

Facebook Twitter
Children Fashion and Accessories Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 to Saturday, 23 March, 2019
City: 

HEFI Istanbul 2019

Facebook Twitter
Home Electronics Fair
When: 
Thursday, 14 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019
City: 
Subscribe to RSS - Eurasia Show and Art Center