Fuar Izmir - Gaziemir

Fuarizmir logoFuarizmir opened its doors on 25th of March 2015 as the largest, the most modern and newest fair center in Turkey in order to enable Izmir to meet the actual growing potential of fairs in the city and to open new horizons for this sector. 

Fuarizmir in figures:

  • 4 halls having a technical infrastructure reinforced with the latest technologic equipment
  • 330,000 m2 of total area
  • 119,000 m2 of total outdoor and indoor exhibition area
  • 12,000 m2 of fair foyer
  • 20,500 m2 of event area
  • 93,000 m2 (2,500 vehicles) of car park
  • 16,000 m2 of cafes and restaurants
  • 4 seminar halls

Fuarizmir is operated by İZFAŞ Izmir Fair Services, Cultural and Art Affairs.

 

 


Contacts: Address: ZAFER MAH. 840 SK. FUAR ALANI NO:2
GAZİEMİR / Izmir 
info@izmirfair.com.tr

Tel: +90 (232) 497 10 00
Fax: +90 (232) 497 10 22

 

Izfas Izmir Fuar Izmir

 

 

City: 
Website: 
www.fuarizmir.com.tr

Plast Pak Izmir 2020

Facebook Twitter
Plastic and Packaging Technologies Machinery and Equipment Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 15 April, 2020 to Saturday, 18 April, 2020
City: 

MARBLE Izmir 2020

Facebook Twitter
26th International Natural Stone And Technology Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 1 April, 2020 to Saturday, 4 April, 2020
City: 

PET Izmir 2020

Facebook Twitter
Pet Products and Accessories Trade Fair 
When: 
Thursday, 12 March, 2020 to Sunday, 15 March, 2020
City: 

MODEKO 2020

Facebook Twitter
31st IZMIR FURNITURE FAIR
When: 
Wednesday, 4 March, 2020 to Sunday, 8 March, 2020
City: 

HoReCa Izmir 2020

Facebook Twitter
Hospitality, Accommodation Technologies and Out-of-Home Consumption Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 19 February, 2020 to Saturday, 22 February, 2020
City: 

AGROEXPO Izmir 2020

Facebook Twitter
15th International Agricultural Greenhouse & Livestock Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 6 February, 2020 to Sunday, 9 February, 2020
City: 

Fashion Prime 2020

Facebook Twitter
Textile, Ready to Wear Suppliers and Technologies Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 6 October, 2020 to Thursday, 8 October, 2020
City: 

Travel Turkey Izmir 2020

Facebook Twitter
Tourism Fair and Congress
When: 
Thursday, 3 December, 2020 to Saturday, 5 December, 2020
City: 

FIT 2020 FUTURE INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGIES FAIR

Facebook Twitter
Industrial Trade Show
When: 
Wednesday, 4 November, 2020 to Saturday, 7 November, 2020
City: 

Leather & More 2020

Facebook Twitter
Leather and Leather Garment Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 21 January, 2020 to Thursday, 23 January, 2020
City: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Fuar Izmir - Gaziemir