Fuar Izmir - Gaziemir

Fuarizmir logoFuarizmir opened its doors on 25th of March 2015 as the largest, the most modern and newest fair center in Turkey in order to enable Izmir to meet the actual growing potential of fairs in the city and to open new horizons for this sector. 

Fuarizmir in figures:

  • 4 halls having a technical infrastructure reinforced with the latest technologic equipment
  • 330,000 m2 of total area
  • 119,000 m2 of total outdoor and indoor exhibition area
  • 12,000 m2 of fair foyer
  • 20,500 m2 of event area
  • 93,000 m2 (2,500 vehicles) of car park
  • 16,000 m2 of cafes and restaurants
  • 4 seminar halls

Fuarizmir is operated by İZFAŞ Izmir Fair Services, Cultural and Art Affairs.

 

 


Contacts: Address: ZAFER MAH. 840 SK. FUAR ALANI NO:2
GAZİEMİR / Izmir 
info@izmirfair.com.tr

Tel: +90 (232) 497 10 00
Fax: +90 (232) 497 10 22

 

Izfas Izmir Fuar Izmir

 

 

City: 
Website: 
www.fuarizmir.com.tr

Aegean Construction and Real Estate Fair 2019

Facebook Twitter
Aegean Construction, Construction Materials and Technologies Fair + Real Estate Fair
When: 
Thursday, 7 November, 2019 to Sunday, 10 November, 2019
City: 

Fashion Prime 2019

Facebook Twitter
Textile, Ready to Wear Suppliers and Technologies Fair
When: 
Monday, 9 September, 2019 to Wednesday, 11 September, 2019
City: 

ShoExpo Izmir 2019

Facebook Twitter
46th Izmir Footwear and Bags Fair 
When: 
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 to Friday, 25 October, 2019
City: 

MARBLE 2020

Facebook Twitter
26th International Natural Stone And Technology Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 1 April, 2020 to Saturday, 4 April, 2020
City: 

Izmir Real Estate Expo 2019

Facebook Twitter
PROPERTY EXPO / IZMIR REAL ESTATE AND INVESTMENT FAIR
When: 
Thursday, 26 September, 2019 to Sunday, 29 September, 2019
City: 

IF WEDDING FASHION IZMIR 2020

Facebook Twitter
14th Wedding Dresses, Suits and Evening Gowns Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 22 January, 2020 to Saturday, 25 January, 2020
City: 

HoReCa Izmir 2020

Facebook Twitter
Hospitality, Accommodation Technologies and Out-of-Home Consumption Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 19 February, 2020 to Saturday, 22 February, 2020
City: 

MODEKO 2019

Facebook Twitter
30TH IZMIR FURNITURE FAIR
When: 
Wednesday, 6 March, 2019 to Sunday, 10 March, 2019
City: 

AGROEXPO Izmir 2020

Facebook Twitter
15th International Agricultural Greenhouse & Livestock Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 6 February, 2020 to Sunday, 9 February, 2020
City: 

Ecology Izmir 2019

Facebook Twitter
10th IZMIR ORGANIC PRODUCTS FAIR 
When: 
Wednesday, 15 May, 2019 to Saturday, 18 May, 2019
City: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Fuar Izmir - Gaziemir