Pullman Airport Hotel and Convention Center

City: 

Turkish-Arab Exhibitions 2020

Facebook Twitter
3 Exhibitions Together: Food, Agriculture and HoReCa sectors
When: 
Wednesday, 1 April, 2020 to Friday, 3 April, 2020
City: 

Promotion Show 2020

Facebook Twitter
Promotional Products Trade Show
When: 
Wednesday, 16 September, 2020 to Saturday, 19 September, 2020
City: 

TURAB Turkish-Arab Economic Cooperation Summit 2020

Facebook Twitter
4th Real Estate, Project, Investment, Finance Expo 7th Construction – Building Materials and Technologies & Interior Design – Furniture Expo
When: 
Wednesday, 18 November, 2020 to Friday, 20 November, 2020
City: 

EKSPOSHOES ISTANBUL 2020

Facebook Twitter
9th Shoes and Leather Goods Fashion Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 12 May, 2020 to Thursday, 14 May, 2020
City: 

Nuclear Power Plants Expo 2020

Facebook Twitter
International Nuclear Power Plants Summit / Nuclear Power Plants Expo / Nuclear Trade Matchmaking Platform
When: 
Wednesday, 4 March, 2020 to Thursday, 5 March, 2020
City: 

HIMSS Eurasia 2019

Facebook Twitter
Health IT Conference and Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 30 October, 2019 to Friday, 1 November, 2019
City: 

CarPet Wash & Clean Expo 2019

Facebook Twitter
Professional and Home Cleaning Equipment Exhibition
When: 
Friday, 18 January, 2019 to Sunday, 20 January, 2019
City: 

AR-GE 2017

Facebook Twitter
International Research & Development Summit and Research Centers Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 3 May, 2017 to Friday, 5 May, 2017
City: 
Subscribe to RSS - Pullman Airport Hotel and Convention Center